FA Cup
27th Apr 2017 | by: GFA Communications Department
MTN FA Cup Round of 32 live draw to be held on Wednesday

Clubs who have made it into the Round of 32 of the MTN FA Cup Competition will know their fate when the live draw is conducted on Wednesday, May 3 2017.

Ten Premier League sides, nineteen Division One clubs and three Division Two teams have made it into the next stage of the competition.

The Live draw for the Round of 32 will be held at the  M Plaza Hotel in Accra at 11:00am next Wednesday.

All media houses and Clubs who have qualified to this stage of the competition are invited to attend the event.

Teams for the draw on Wednesday:

   PREMIER LEAGUE                                                                    DIVISION ONE       

1.        Liberty Professionals                                              1.      Amidaus Professionals F.C

2.        Hearts of Oak S.C                                                  2.        Danbort F.C

3.        WAFA                                                                    3.        Uncle T Stars F.C

4.        Elmina Sharks F.C                                                  4.        Young Wise F.C

5.        Medeama S.C                                                         5.        Okyeman Planners F.C

6.        Asante Kotoko SC                                                   6.        Kotoku Royals F.C

7.        Bolga All Stars F.C                                                  7.        Heart of Lions F.C

8.        Wa All Stars F.C                                                      8.        Proud United F.C

9.        Berekum Chelsea F.C                                               9.        F.C Samartex 1996

10.      Bechem United F.C                                                  10.      Bibiani Goldstars F.C

                                                                                         11.      Wassaman United F.C

                                                                                         12.      Asokwa Deportivo F.C

DIVISION TWO                                                                  13.      King Faisal F.C

1. Emmanuel F.C                                                               14.      New Edubiase F.C

2.   Power Sporting Club                                                   15.      Guan United

                                                                                          16.      Steadfast F.C

                                                                                          17.      Eleven Wonders

                                                                                          18.      Nea Salamina

                                                                                          19.      B.A. United F.C


Share this article

18th Jun 2017
Berekum Chelsea 4 - 0 Bechem United
18th Jun 2017
Amidaus Professionals 1 - 0 WAFA
18th Jun 2017
Young Wise FC 0 - 1 Accra Hearts of Oak
18th Jun 2017
Medeama 1 - 0 Elmina Sharks