Women's League
02nd Sep 2016 | by: William Bossman
Match Officials for National Women's League Championship playoff

Match officials for the National Women's League Championship play off have been announced.

Below is the full list of Match Officials for the MTN FA Cup grand finale:

MATCH: Ampem Darkoa vs Hasaacas

VENUE: Cape Coast

REF: Delight Alorbu

ASST: Emmanuella Aglago

ASST: Thaud Beatrice

4TH REF: Joyce O Appiah

MC: Vivian Aggor

Share this article

21st Aug 2016
Fabulous Ladies 5 - 2 Northern Ladies
21st Aug 2016
Immigration Ladies 1 - 0 Halifax Ladies
21st Aug 2016
Soccer Intellectuals 0 - 1 Police Ladies
21st Aug 2016
Ashtown Ladies 2 - 0 Real Upper Ladies