Division One
29th Nov 2016 | by: GFA Communications Department
Outstanding 2015/16 DOL Officiating fees

The following football clubs were charged before the Disciplinary Committee for non-payment of officiating fees for the 2015/16 GN Bank Division One League season.

The Clubs were found guilty by the Disciplinary Committee and given a final deadline to pay the amount indicated in their names by 31st October, 2016; failure to pay will result in the deduction of points where necessary as indicated in Article 39 (8b) of the General Regulations.

Article 39 8.b

“Without prejudice to any provision in these regulations to the contrary, a club shall pay all fines and costs imposed on it not later than 14 days excluding Saturdays , Sundays and Public holidays after such fines or costs have been communicated to it in writing by the Association. A club that fails to pay its fines or costs as stipulated above shall forfeit its subsequent matches until such time the fines and/or costs are paid.”

Below are the Clubs who have been found guilty of non-payment of their officiating fees:

  1. Bolga All Stars FC                                            - GH?8,400.00
  2. Bofoakwa FC                                                   - GH?8,400.00
  3. Goaso Unity FC                                               - GH?8,400.00
  4. Mpuasuman FC                                               - GH?8,400.00
  5. Berlin FC                                                         - GH?8,400.00
  6. Berekum Arsenals                                            - GH?8,400.00
  7. Tamale Utrecht Academy                                 - GH?8,400.00
  8. BA United                                                       - GH?8,400.00
  9. Tamale Liberty Babies                                      - GH?8,400.00
  10. FC Tanga                                                        - GH?8,400.00
  11. Wa Rockets                                                     - GH?8,400.00
  12. Tarkwa United FC                                           - GH?8,400.00
  13. Asokwa Deportivo                                           - GH?8,400.00
  14. Starke FC                                                       - GH?8,400.00
  15. Wassaman FC                                                 - GH?8,400.00
  16. Bibiani Gold Stars FC                                      - GH?4,200.00
  17. Kumasi Cornerstone FC                                   - GH?8,400.00
  18. Eleven Wise FC                                               - GH?6,300.00
  19. Achiken FC                                                      - GH?8,400.00
  20. Venomous Vipers                                            - GH?8,400.00
  21. Tema Youth FC                                                - GH?8,400.00
  22. King Solomon FC                                            - GH?8,400.00
  23. Okwahu United FC                                          - GH?8,400.00
  24. Kotoku Royals FC                                            - GH?8,400.00
  25. Roberto FC                                                      - GH?8,400.00

Share this article

24th Jun 2017
Fijai Real Utd vs Wassaman United
24th Jun 2017
New Edubiase vs Asokwa Deportivo
24th Jun 2017
Steadfast vs Unity FC
24th Jun 2017
Vision FC vs Young Wise
21st Jun 2017
Tamale Utrecht 2 - 2 Mpuasuman
21st Jun 2017
Dunkwa Utd 0 - 2 Karela FC
21st Jun 2017
Phar Rangers 1 - 0 Uncle 'T' United
21st Jun 2017
Glory Stars 1 - 1 W. Nea Salamina