Division One
31st Jan 2018 | by: GFA Communications Department
Fixtures for 2017/18 Division One League announced

The GFA and the Division One League Board have announced fixtures for the 2017/18 GFA Division One League which is scheduled to kick off on the weekend of February 10-12.

Please note that full fixtures with venues will be announced immediately the Licensing Board completes its inspection.

Click here for the fixtures for all three zones: 

ZONE ONE : /userfiles/files/2017-18 ZONE 1 (1).pdf

ZONE TWO: /userfiles/files/DIVISION ONE ZONE TWO.pdf

ZONE THREE: /userfiles/files/2017-18 ZONE 3 (1).pdf

Share this article

28th Sep 2017
Techiman City 3 - 0 Glory Stars
27th Sep 2017
R.T.U. 0 - 0 Tamale Utrecht
27th Sep 2017
Bofoakwa 0 - 0 B.A. United
27th Sep 2017
Berekum Arsenals 3 - 0 Dark Horses